Musou Missives: A Primer, plus Cake Day!

As a celebration for this webzone’s anniversary, above I have posted a primer for the Musou Missives series.  This is to explain the terminology I use in my articles and will use in future videos.

I have trouble believing it’s been a year, in many ways it feels like it’s been much longer.  I attribute the feeling to it being a busy year.  I didn’t think the site would have made the jump to video yet, even if it has some bugs to work out still.  Not to mention the rocky debut of the next generation systems, which are due out soon.

What will another year bring?  I’m not sure, but I look forward to sharing it with everyone here at Punch, Kick, It’s All in the Mind!

If you have any feelings or ideas to share, let me know in the comments below.

I do not own Warriors Orochi, or any other TecmoKoei product included in this post.  The footage above is intended for educational purposes.

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

