Blog Update 9-3-2013

Thought I would give a quick update on the status of the blog.  Since I have some new equipment, I plan to change the type of content produced on this site somewhat.  I still plan to run our current series, but I will be updating it to include video content as well, which I think will help significantly.

warriors-orochi-3-1-1024x576

The Musou Missives poll is now closed, but unfortunately we have a tie between Wang Yi and Masamune Date!  I have an idea of how to remedy this, though it may result in some delays.  I still want to get this out in October however.

images

The Top 10 Warriors project will be delayed, due to a heavier load on Musou Missives and other personal reasons.  On the plus side, I will likely be able to do video content for it now.  A new date on that project will be determined soon.

I will be doing a Quick Impressions on Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Out of the Shadows, and plan to add a short video supplement to try out a new style.  You can expect that in the next week or so.

 

In the meantime be sure to check out my Let’s Play of TMNT: Turtles in Time Re-Shelled, and let me know if you would like to see more Let’s Play content on this channel as well.

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

